Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@svahu.com and include the subject 'SVAHU.COM LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Executive Board

m_traynor

President
Michael Traynor
Claremont Insurance Services
(925) 296 8806
michael@claremontcompanies.com
LinkedIn

        

lanea_riley

President Elect
Lanea Riley
Benefit Experts Insurance Agency
(650) 468-4158
lanea@filice.com
LinkedIn

       

suzy_spackman

Secretary
Susy Spackman
Blue Shield of California
(408) 452-6906
susy.spackman@blueshieldca.com
LinkedIn

        

tracey_lewis

Treasurer
Tracey Lewis
Claremont Insurance Services
(925) 296-8811
tracey@claremontcompanies.com
LinkedIn

       

lucille_maravilla

PAC Chair
Lucille Maravilla
Lucille Maravilla Insurance Agency
(408) 205-4621
lucillemaravilla@sbcglobal.net
LinkedIn

     

Karen-Grogg

Legislative Chair
Karen Grogg
Valley Health Plan
(408) 885-2361
Karen.grogg@vhp.sccgov.org
LinkedIn

        

       

michael_lujan

Communications & Media Chair
Michael Lujan
Oscar Health
(415) 335-0535
mlujan@hioscar.com
LinkedIn

    

Ben-Carey

Membership and Retention
Ben Carey
ConnectYourCare
(925) 262-7246
ben.carey@connectyourcare.com

       

photoFPO

Professional Development Chair
Claire Felizardo
Word & Brown General Agency
1737 North First Street, Ste 600
San Jose, CA 95112
(800) 255-9673 ext. 6442
cfelizardo@wordandbrown.com

photoFPO

Sponsor Chair
Scott Stoddard
Agency Producer
Stoddard Insurance Agency
(408) 978-3208
sstoddard@wordandbrown.com
LinkedIn    

                 

Open Positions:
Awards Chair