Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@svahu.com and include the subject 'SVAHU.COM LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Executive Board

lanea_riley

President
Lanea Riley
Benefit Experts Insurance Agency
(650) 468-4158
lanea@filice.com
LinkedIn

       

Nick Jauhal HS

President Elect
Nick Jauhal
Canopy Health
nick.jauhal@canopyhealth.com

       

m_traynor

Past President
Michael Traynor
Claremont Insurance Services
(925) 296 8806
michael@claremontcompanies.com
LinkedIn

        

Gina-Poon

Treasurer
Gina Poon
Pinnacle TPA
(415) 802-8185
gpoon@pinnacletpa.com
LinkedIn

       

suzy_spackman

Secretary
Susy Spackman
Blue Shield of California
(408) 452-6906
susy.spackman@blueshieldca.com
LinkedIn

        

Scott Stoddard

Membership & Retention Chair
Scott Stoddard
Agency Producer
Stoddard Insurance Agency
(408) 978-3208
sstoddard@wordandbrown.com
LinkedIn    

                 

Karen-Grogg

Legislative Chair
Karen Grogg
Valley Health Plan
(408) 885-2361
Karen.grogg@vhp.sccgov.org
LinkedIn

        

       

Nick Jauhal HS

Legislation Vice Chair
Nick Jauhal
Canopy Health
nick.jauhal@canopyhealth.com
 

     

Julie Rowlands

Professional Development Chair
Julie Rowlands
HealthEquity
(801) 727-6712
jrowlands@healthequity.com

     

lucille_maravilla

PAC Chair
Lucille Maravilla
Lucille Maravilla Insurance Agency
(408) 205-4621
lucillemaravilla@sbcglobal.net
LinkedIn

     

Claire Felizardo

Communications & Media Chair
Claire Felizardo
Word & Brown General Agency
(800) 255-9673 ext. 6442
cfelizardo@wordandbrown.com

   

michael_lujan

Communications & Media Vice Chair
Michael Lujan
Oscar Health
(415) 335-0535
mlujan@hioscar.com
LinkedIn

    

m_traynor

Charity Chair
Michael Traynor
Claremont Insurance Services
(925) 296-8806
michael@claremontcompanies.com

       

Open:
Sponsor
Awards