Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@svahu.com and include the subject 'SVAHU.COM LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Executive Board

Nick Jauhal HS

President
Nick Jauhal
Canopy Health
nick.jauhal@canopyhealth.com

       

lanea_riley

Immediate Past President
Lanea Riley
Benefit Experts Insurance Agency
(650) 468-4158
lanea@filice.com
LinkedIn

       

Gina-Poon

Treasurer
Gina Tang
Pinnacle TPA
(415) 802-8185
gina.tang@covered.ca.gov
LinkedIn

       

suzy_spackman

Secretary
Susy Spackman
Blue Shield of California
(408) 452-6906
susy.spackman@blueshieldca.com
LinkedIn

        

photoFPO

Membership & Retention Chair
Joy Chai 
joy.chai@anthem.com

                 

photoFPO

Sponsorship Chair
Joseph Lee
jlee@averybenefits.com

        

Karen-Grogg

Legislative Chair
Karen Grogg
Valley Health Plan
(408) 885-2361
Karen.grogg@vhp.sccgov.org
LinkedIn

        

       

Scott Stoddard

Legislative Vice Chair
Scott Stoddard
Agency Producer
Stoddard Insurance Agency
(408) 978-3208
sstoddard@wordandbrown.com
LinkedIn    

     

Julie Rowlands

Professional Development Chair
Julie Rowlands
HealthEquity
(801) 727-6712
jrowlands@healthequity.com

     

lucille_maravilla

PAC Chair
Lucille Maravilla
Lucille Maravilla Insurance Agency
(408) 205-4621
lucillemaravilla@sbcglobal.net
LinkedIn

     

photoFPO

PAC Vice Chair
 

     

Claire Felizardo

Communications & Media Chair
Claire Felizardo
Word & Brown General Agency
(800) 255-9673 ext. 6442
cfelizardo@wordandbrown.com

   

photoFPO

Communications & Media Vice Chair
 

    

m_traynor

Charity Chair
Michael Traynor
Claremont Insurance Services
(925) 296-8806
michael@claremontcompanies.com

       

Open:
Sponsor
Awards