Board of Directors

President
Michael Traynor
Claremont Insurance Services
(925) 296 8806
michael@claremontcompanies.com
LinkedIn

President Elect
Lanea Riley
Filice Insurance Agency
(408) 350-5745
lanea@filice.com
LinkedIn

Immediate Past President

Secretary
Susy Spackman
Blue Shield of California
(408) 452-6906
susy.spackman@blueshieldca.com
LinkedIn

Treasurer
Tracey Lewis
Claremont Insurance Services
(925) 296-8811
tracey@claremontcompanies.com
LinkedIn

Awards Chair

PAC Chair
Lucille Maravilla
Lucille Maravilla Insurance Agency
(408) 205-4621
lucillemaravilla@sbcglobal.net

Legislative Chair
Karen Grogg
Valley Health Plan
(408) 885-2361
Karen.grogg@vhp.sccgov.org
LinkedIn

Communications & Media Chair
Michael Lujan
Limelight Health, Inc
(415) 335-0535
michael@limelighthealth.com
LinkedIn

Professional Development Chair

Membership and Retention
Claire Felizardo
Word & Brown
(408) 437-5929
cfelizardo@wordandbrown.com
LinkedIn

Sponsor Chair
Scott Stoddard
Agency Producer
Stoddard Insurance Agency
(408) 978-3208
scott@kirkstoddardagency.com