Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@svahu.com and include the subject 'SVAHU.COM LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Executive Board

m_traynor

President
Michael Traynor
Claremont Insurance Services
(925) 296 8806
michael@claremontcompanies.com
LinkedIn

        

lanea_riley

President Elect
Lanea Riley
Benefit Experts Insurance Agency
(650) 468-4158
lanea@filice.com
LinkedIn

       

suzy_spackman

Secretary
Susy Spackman
Blue Shield of California
(408) 452-6906
susy.spackman@blueshieldca.com
LinkedIn

        

tracey_lewis

Treasurer
Tracey Lewis
Claremont Insurance Services
(925) 296-8811
tracey@claremontcompanies.com
LinkedIn

       

lucille_maravilla

PAC Chair
Lucille Maravilla
Lucille Maravilla Insurance Agency
(408) 205-4621
lucillemaravilla@sbcglobal.net
LinkedIn

     

karen_grogg

Legislative Chair
Karen Grogg
Valley Health Plan
(408) 885-2361
Karen.grogg@vhp.sccgov.org
LinkedIn

        

       

michael_lujan

Communications & Media Chair
Michael Lujan
Limelight Health, Inc
(415) 335-0535
michael@limelighthealth.com
LinkedIn

    

photoFPO

Membership and Retention
Claire Felizardo
Word & Brown
(408) 437-5929
cfelizardo@wordandbrown.com
LinkedIn

       

photoFPO

Sponsor Chair
Scott Stoddard
Agency Producer
Stoddard Insurance Agency
(408) 978-3208
scott@kirkstoddardagency.com 
LinkedIn    

                 

Open Positions:
Awards Chair
Professional Development Chair